O.T. Hall & Son, Inc. 8370 Veterans Highway Suite 101 Millersville, MD 21108 t: (410) 987-5990 t: (888) 621-7435 f: (410) 987-9691 e: othall@othall.com
Gary Hall Principal gbhall@othall.com
Glen Hall Principal geh@othall.com
Eric Hall Principal ehall@othall.com 
Ryan Hall Principal ryan@othall.com
Ron Greenfield Outside Sales ron@othall.com
Rhett Burnsworth Outside Sales rhett@othall.com
PRINCIPALS
OUTSIDE SALES
Tom Henderson Outside Sales thhenderson@othall.com
Erin Royall Outside Sales erin@othall.com
Mike Goble Outside Sales mike@othall.com
Teresa Holland Office Manager teresa@othall.com
Janet Thompson Inside Sales janet@othall.com
INSIDE SALES
Paula Madden Inside Sales paula@othall.com
Ellen Graf Insde Sales ellen@othall.com
Pat Hall Finances & Inside Sales pat@othall.com
Becky Wessel Inside Sales becky@othall.com
© O.T. Hall & Son, Inc. 2015
Proud to be celebrating our 97th year in business - Representing Electrical and Datacomm Manufacturers since 1920.
                     O.T. Hall & Son
Contacts
O.T. HALL & SON, INC. 8370 Veterans Highway, Ste. 101 Millersville, MD  21108
Phone:   (410) 987-5990 Fax:   (410) 987-9691 Email:    Othall@othall.com
About O.T. Hall Lines Represented Products & Promos Online Factory Tools Contact Us
Chris White Outside Sales chris@othall.com
Tracy Marks Insde Sales tracy@othall.com
Mike Jennings Outside Sales mikeJ@othall.com
Josh Neal Outside Sales josh@othall.com