O.T. Hall & Son, Inc. 8370 Veterans Highway Suite 101 Millersville, MD 21108 t: (410) 987-5990 t: (888) 621-7435 f: (410) 987-9691 e: othall@othall.com
Glen Hall Principal glen.hall@othall.com
Eric Hall Principal eric.hall@othall.com
Ryan Hall Principal ryan.hall@othall.com
Ron Greenfield Outside Sales ron.greenfield@othall.com
PRINCIPALS
OUTSIDE SALES
Tom Henderson Outside Sales tom.henderson@othall.com
Erin Brown Outside Sales erin.brown@othall.com
Mike Goble Outside Sales mike.goble@othall.com
Teresa Holland Office Manager teresa.holland@othall.com
INSIDE SALES
Paula Madden Inside Sales paula.madden@othall.com
Ellen Anderson Insde Sales ellen.anderson@othall.com
Pat Hall Finances & Inside Sales patricia.hall@othall.com
Becky Wessel Inside Sales becky.wessel@othall.com
© O.T. Hall & Son, Inc. 2021
Proud to be celebrating our 101st year in business - Representing Electrical, Mechanical and Networking Manufacturers since 1920.
O.T. Hall & Son
Contacts
O.T. HALL & SON, INC. 8370 Veterans Highway, Ste. 101 Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (410) 987-5990 Fax: (410) 987-9691 Email: Othall@othall.com
Chris White Outside Sales chris.white@othall.com
Tracy Marks Insde Sales tracy.marks@othall.com
Mike Jennings Outside Sales mike.jennings@othall.com
Josh Neal Outside Sales josh.neal@othall.com
Dan Roser Outside Sales dan.roser@othall.com